Board of directors and committees

Board memberAudit CommitteeCorporate Social Responsibility CommitteeNomination and Remuneration CommitteeInvestor Grievance & Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
Mr. P. Dwarakanath  Member    Member  Chairman
Mr. Navneet Saluja        
Ms. Sangeeta Talwar Member Chairperson  Chairperson  
Mr. Anup Dhingra    Member    Member
Mr. S. Madhavan  Chairman  Member    
Mr. P.V. Bhide      Member  Member


Mr. P. Dwarakanath

Mr. P Dwarakanath is B.Sc., B.L. and P.G.D. (P.M., I.R. & L.W.) He is retired as Director - Human Resource w.e.f. July 31, 2006. Since his retirement, he has been associated as Non-Executive Director till June 30, 2018 and now Nominee Director of the Company

Read more - Mr. P. Dwarakanath Read more

Mr. Anup Dhingra

Director Operations

Mr. Anup Dhingra joined the Company w.e.f. August 1, 2016 from Reckitt Benckiser and has been appointed as Director Operations w.e.f September 1, 2016. He has over 27 years of intense professional experience in the areas of manufacturing, supply chain, projects & engineering, procurement and factory management.

Read more - Mr. Anup Dhingra Read more